Field size and / or formats may be further limited / changed due to social distancing regulation.  Please visit here for any posted changes (refresh your browser!)

Date: Sunday, May 31, 2020.  This date was originally Kingpins Portland; please note the change to Beaverton.

Start Time: 9 AM   Check in begins at 7:30 AM.  Please check in no later than 8:30 AM. 

Max bowlers: 72.  Please email to reserve a spot.  You can prepay (not required) at the 'Sign Me Up!' section of this website.  Reservations (paid or unpaid) must check in no later than 30 minutes before start time.  At that time, all bowlers will be taken on a first come, first serve basis until the field is full.

This is a one day event.  Saturday is a separate one day event.  You can bowl only Saturday, only Sunday, or both. 

Divisions:  Scratch or handicap.  It is the bowlers' choice of division.  Also, everyone age 16 or under as of 8/1/19 is automatically entered in the U-17 side event.   Also, every female is automatically entered in the Girls Scratch side event. 

Points:  This event counts for Pac NW and All-Conference points.

Entry fee: $40 handicap; $50 scratch.  Scholarship brackets are available for $2 each.  Raffle tickets for Ebonite bowling balls, and our PowerBowl and 24 jackpots, are available on-site. 

Scholarships: 1:6 in each division earn scholarships, scratch and handicap.  Minimum prizes in scratch are $250, $125, $75, $50.  In handicap, $200, $100, $60, $40.  Bowlers must finish in the top 4 twice in a conference to qualify for that conference's Invitational, which features $1,000 for first place.  Bowlers who finish in the top 20 in a conference's points race, or the top 100 in all-conference points, qualify for the Touring Players Championship, featuring $2,000 for first.

Lane conditions: conditions vary from event to event, and are not posted prior to the event (unless otherwise announced).  Some events do not post the pattern until after qualifying.  Be ready for anything- it makes you a better bowler!  Check out previous patterns and corresponding cut scores at the 'lane conditions' section of this website.


  scroll down for non-alphabetized bowlers.  PLEASE do not forget to  contact us if you need to cancel your reservation.

1 Lundgren, K
2 Wills, T
3 Rosales, P
4 Jance, C
5 London, K
6 Wodesky, T
9 McDugle, A
10 McDugle, P
11 Sicard, B
12 Sicard, N
13 Sicard, M
14 Wilcox, K
15 Wilcox, K
16 Bower, M
17 Bower, P
18 Tang, N
19 London, K
20 Gosney-Tuiloma, J
21 Martin, H
22 Oberto, V
23 Cervine, C
24 Wallin, L
25 Frazier, J
26 Martin, A
27 Coates, T
28 Strothman, M
29 Heisler, B
30 Humphries, C
31 Humphries, J
32 Oester, E
33 Hooper, AJ
34 Chin, E
35 Garrett, T
36 Malone, J
37 Gritzke, S
38 Baltazar, B
39 Johnson, T
40 Yamasaki, A
41 Lennox, M
42 Lennox, M
43 Lennox, H
44 Mullen, J
45 LeBlanc, L
46 LeBlanc, S
47 Mason, D
48 BDA
49 Zeutenhorst, B
50 Flatin, M
51 Knudsen, D
52 Sullivan, S
53 Brooks, J
54 Kaurin, M
55 Jennings, J
56 Lorey, J
57 Lorey, R
58 Castellano, C
59 Hartwell, J
60 Bollea, K
61 Theophilus, M
62 Theophilus, Z
63 Hamilton, H
64 Turnbull, A
65 Boudreau, B
66 Wong, A
67 Wong, M
68 Gatlin, A
69 Heisler, B
70 Oller, C
71 Oller, M
72 Winchell, I
73 Winchell, L
74 Greene, M